NameContact

Andrea Ackerman
Andrea Ackerman
Horticulture Outreach Specialist
920-391-4611
andrea.ackerman@wisc.edu


Jennifer Bartkowski
4-H Afterschool Instructor
920-391-4654
jennifer.bartkowski@browncountywi.gov


Krishna B. Bhandari, PhD
Regional Crop Educator
608-381-2216
kbhandari3@wisc.edu


Aerica Bjurstrom
Regional Dairy Educator

920-388-7138
Aerica.Bjurstrom@wisc.edu
 


Eric Cooley
Discovery Farms Program Co-Director
608-235-5259
etcooley@wisc.edu

Sarah Photo
Sarah Chisholm
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4661
sarah.chisholm@wisc.edu
 


Kevin Erb
Conservation Professional Training Program Director
920-391-4652
kevin.erb@wisc.edu
Eben Erhard
NEW Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator
920-391-4615
eben.erhard@wisc.edu


Aubrey Fliss
Community Gardens Coordinator
920-391-4660
aubrey.fliss@browncountywi.gov


Rachel Graner
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4650
rachel.graner@browncountywi.gov


Doug Hartman
Horticulture Program Assistant
920-391-4615
BC_UW_Extension_Horticulture@co.brown.wi.us


Kevin Hendricksen
Invasive Species Coordinator
920-391-4615
BC_UW_Extension_Invasive_Species@co.brown.wi.us


Jill Jorgensen
4-H Youth Development Agriculture & Animal
Science Specialist
920-391-4659
jill.jorgensen@wisc.edu


Jon Hill
4-H Program Educator
920-391-4653
jon.hill@browncountywi.gov
Megan Ho
4-H Afterschool Instructor
chuenlun.ho@browncountywi.gov


Judy Knudsen
Area Extension Director
920-391-4651
judy.knudsen@browncountywi.gov
jaknudsen@wisc.edu


Joan Laehn
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4610
joan.laehn@browncountywi.gov
Hanna Lichtenstein  
Extension Brown County Support Staff
hanna.lichtenstein@browncountywi.gov

Patrick Picture
Patrick Nehring
Community Development Educator
920-391-4616
patrick.nehring@wisc.edu

Melinda Pollen
Melinda Pollen
4-H Youth Development Educator
920-391-4613
melinda.pollen@wisc.edu


Whitney Prestby
Natural Resource Educator: Southeast WI
Fox & Root-Pike Basins
920-391-4663
whitney.prestby@wisc.edu


Julie Raasch
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4606
julie.raasch@browncountywi.gov

Liliana Photo
Liliana Ramirez
FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator
920-391-4640
ramirezgonza@wisc.edu


Megan Roshak
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4650
megan.roshak@browncountywi.gov


Thomas Sevcik
Hydroponics Program Assistant 
920-391-4610


Doug Thompson
4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator
920-391-4657
douglas.thompson@wisc.edu


Neng Vang
4-H After School Instructor
920-391-4654


Aaron Wunderlin
Research Specialist
920-839-5431
aaron.wunderlin@wisc.edu