NameContact
Andrea PictureAndrea Ackerman
Horticulture Outreach Specialist
920-391-4611
andrea.ackerman@wisc.edu
Jennifer Bartkowski
4-H Afterschool Instructor
920-391-4654
jennifer.bartkowski@browncountywi.gov
Eric Cooley
Discovery Farms Program Co-Director
608-235-5259
etcooley@wisc.edu
Sarah PhotoSarah Chisholm
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4661
sarah.chisholm@wisc.edu
 
Kevin Erb
Conservation Professional Training Program Director
920-391-4652
kevin.erb@wisc.edu
 
Eben Erhard
NEW Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator
 
920-391-4615
eben.erhard@wisc.edu
Rachel Graner
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4650
rachel.graner@browncountywi.gov
Doug Hartman
Horticulture Program Assistant
920-391-4615
BC_UW_Extension_Horticulture@co.brown.wi.us
Kevin Hendricksen
Invasive Species Coordinator
920-391-4615
BC_UW_Extension_Invasive_Species@co.brown.wi.us
Jon Hill
4-H Program Assistant
jon.hill@browncountywi.gov
Judy Knudsen
Area Extension Director
920-391-4651
judy.knudsen@browncountywi.gov
jaknudsen@wisc.edu
Joan Laehn
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4610
joan.laehn@browncountywi.gov
Patrick PicturePatrick Nehring
Community Development Educator
920-391-4616
patrick.nehring@wisc.edu
Melinda Pollen
4-H Youth Development Educator
920-391-4613
melinda.pollen@wisc.edu
Whitney Prestby
Natural Resource Educator: Southeast WI
Fox & Root-Pike Basins
920-391-4663
whitney.prestby@wisc.edu
Liliana PhotoLiliana Ramirez
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4640
liliana.ramirez@wisc.edu
 Megan Roshak
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4650
megan.roshak@browncountywi.gov
Doug Thompson
4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator
920-391-4657
douglas.thompson@wisc.edu
Tood WenzelTodd Wenzel
Human Development & Relationships Educator

920-391-4658
todd.wenzel@wisc.edu
 
Aaron Wunderlin
Research Specialist
920-839-5431
aaron.wunderlin@wisc.edu
Alyssa Zirbel
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4654
alyssa.zirbel@browncountywi.gov