Jennifer Bartkowski
4-H Program Instructor
920-391-4654
jennifer.bartkowski@browncountywi.gov
Jenna Bartolazzi
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4636
jenna.buresh@browncountywi.gov


 
Aerica Bjurstrom
Regional Dairy Educator
920-388-7138
Aerica.Bjurstrom@wisc.edu


 
Sarah Chisholm
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4661
sarah.chisholm@wisc.edu


 
Chris Clark
Regional Crops and Soils Educator
715-850-2888
clark3@wisc.edu


 
Kevin Erb
Conservation Professional Training Program Director
920-391-4652
kevin.erb@wisc.edu


 
Doug Hartman
Horticulture Program Assistant
920-391-4615
HorticultureHelp@browncountywi.gov


 
Kevin Hendricksen
Invasive Species Coordinator
920-391-4615

Anya Jeninga
Extension Emerging Contaminants Outreach Specialist
920-391-4612
jeninga@wisc.edu
 


 
Jill Jorgensen
4-H Youth Development Agriculture & Animal Science Specialist
920-391-4659
jill.jorgensen@wisc.edu


 
Jon Hill
4-H Program Educator
920-391-4653
jon.hill@browncountywi.gov
Mackenzie King
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4610/920-391-4654
mackenzie.king@browncountywi.gov


 
Deb Kinne
Extension Brown County Support Staff
920-391-4650
debra.kinne@browncountywi.gov


 
Judy Knudsen
Area Extension Director
920-391-4651
judy.knudsen@browncountywi.gov
jaknudsen@wisc.edu

Patrick Picture
 
Patrick Nehring
Community Development Educator
920-391-4616
patrick.nehring@wisc.edu


 
Kayla Oberstadt
4-H Program Manager
920-510-9845
oberstadt2@wisc.edu


 
Laura Paletta
Agriculture Water Quality Outreach Specialist
920-491-4658
paletta@wisc.edu

Melinda Pollen
Melinda Pollen
4-H Youth Development Educator
920-391-4613
melinda.pollen@wisc.edu


Whitney Prestby
Natural Resource Educator: Southeast WI, Fox & Root-Pike Basins
920-391-4663
whitney.prestby@wisc.edu
 

Allen Pyle 
Horticulture Outreach Specialist
608-265-1177
allen.pyle@wisc.edu 
 

Rachel Quintas
Community Gardens Coordinator
920-391-4660
rachel.quintas@browncountywi.gov


 
Julie Raasch
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4606
julie.raasch@browncountywi.gov


 
Liliana Ramirez
FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator
920-391-4640
ramirezgonza@wisc.edu


 
Kate Wells
Bilingual Nutrition Educator
920.391.4614
kwells6@wisc.edu


 
Doug Thompson
4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator
920-391-4657
douglas.thompson@wisc.edu


 
Dawn VandeVoort
4-H Volunteer Development Specialist
920-366-7087
dawn.vandevoort@wisc.edu
Aaron Wunderlin
Research Specialist
920-839-5431
aaron.wunderlin@wisc.edu